We believe that the Bible teaches us that there are only two offices in the church:

1. Pastors, otherwise known as elders, bishops, or overseers, and,


We also believe that a church which is biblically ordered will have more than one elder/pastor/overseer. We have had a plurality in our past history but at present have only one pastor. We are praying and seeking God’s mind for our church in establishing a Biblical Plurality.

Our officers at present are:

Pastor: Currently Vacant

Deacons: Mr. Sam Gordon, Mr. Harry McCrory, Mr. Robert Taylor & Mr. Adrian Rea (Photo Order – Left to Right)